Print

Links

Working Together to Build a Better Future for Survivors of Domestic Abuse in Swindon and Surrounding Areas

The following links are to resources and services in Swindon and Wiltshire that may be helpful to survivors of domestic abuse.  HOMETRUTHS cannot guarantee the services provided by these agencies, but only include links of organisations that we are aware have helped some of the survivors we support.

Andrew Cornick Counselling                                         http://www.andrewcornick.co.uk/

Wiltshire Law Centre                                                   http://www.wiltslawcentre.org.uk/

Old Town Hypnotherapy                                              http://www.oldtownhypnotherapy.co.uk/

Wiltshire Police                                                           http://www.wiltshire.police.uk/

LIFT Psychology, Swindon & Wiltshire                           http://lift.awp.nhs.uk/

Wiltshire Citizens Advice                                              http://cabwiltshire.org.uk/

Swindon Citizens Advice                                              http://www.swindoncab.org.uk/

Parks Advice Point, Swindon                                        http://www.communigate.co.uk/wilts/parksadvicepoint/

 

NATIONAL ORGANISATIONS:

24 Hour National Domestic Violence Helpline    0808 2000 247

Domestic Violence UK                     Domestic Violence UK

National Stalking Helpline               http://www.stalkinghelpline.org/    0808 802 0300

Karma Nirvana                               http://www.karmanirvana.org.uk/    

Mens Advice Line                           http://www.mensadviceline.org.uk/mens_advice.php              

Respond (Learning Disabilities)        http://www.respond.org.uk/ 

Women's Aid                                 http://www.womensaid.org.uk/  

Legal Services Commission             http://www.legalservices.gov.uk/about_legal_aid.asp 

One Space for single parents           http://www.onespace.org.uk

 

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

social-enterprise-logopngco-operatives-uk-logocaada logodna logoSwindon Borough Councilhealth lotterycommunity development foundationzurich community trustallen lane foundationcommunity foundation for wiltshire  swindonSwindon Chamber of Commerce